Homeland (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

5 Oct. 2014
The Drone Queen
Carrie makes a crucial decision after learning pressing intelligence; Saul struggles to adjust to his new role in the private sector.
5 Oct. 2014
Trylon and Perisphere
Carrie returns home to the states for an inquiry; Quinn spins out of control; a disgraced former case officer discloses information of great interest.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page