Homeland (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 5

4 Oct. 2015
Separation Anxiety
Carrie is thrust back into the world she left behind.
11 Oct. 2015
The Tradition of Hospitality
Carrie and Düring visit a refugee camp. Saul and Allison are at odds.
18 Oct. 2015
Super Powers
Jonas and Carrie revisit her past. Quinn stalks his prey.
25 Oct. 2015
Why Is This Night Different?
Carrie is told who the person that wants her dead is but she doesn't believe it. In order to stay alive Quinn helps Carrie stage her death.
1 Nov. 2015
Better Call Saul
Quinn covers for Carrie. Dar and Allison assess the damage.
8 Nov. 2015
Saul orders a sweep at the station. Carrie looks to Düring for support.
15 Nov. 2015
Carrie reconnects with old friends. Saul opens up to Allison.
22 Nov. 2015
All About Allison
Carrie needs Allison's help. Quinn's plans change.
29 Nov. 2015
The Litvinov Ruse
The CIA and BND make a play, while Quinn reaches a terrifying discovery.
6 Dec. 2015
New Normal
While the questioning of Alison continues, the footage of Quinn is being released with threats and demands, and the search for the responsible individuals begins, all hands on deck.
13 Dec. 2015
Our Man in Damascus
Carrie follows a lead.
20 Dec. 2015
A False Glimmer
The clock runs out.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page