(2008 Video)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Dennis Alink

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dennis Alink ... (screenplay)


Dennis Alink ...
Michaela Kamphuis ...
Dead Girl
Eltjo Kuut
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Dennis Alink ... producer

Music by 

Martin Klapwijk
Caspar Mulders

Cinematography by 

Charina Bartels
Arthur Nazarian

Film Editing by 

Dennis Alink

Art Direction by 

Gerjan Lenfert

Sound Department 

Dennis Alink ... sound editor
Caspar Mulders ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Anne Alink ... grip

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page