(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Ray Hadley ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Piers Akerman ...
Himself - Columnist, The Daily Telegraph
Andrew Clennell ...
Himself - New South Wales State Political Editor, The Daily Telegraph
Scott Morrison ...
Himself - Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship
Caroline Overington ...
Herself - Journalist, The Australian

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page