12 Steps to Recovery (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List



1 Feb. 2011
The Method
Parrish meets with his manager Tony Croce and gets offered a pitch job. Later, he and Dani meet up with their double dates Jasmine and Eddie, two actors from Brooklyn.
1 May 2011
Speed Dating
Parrish meets up with Blue, Dickie and Chauncey for a boys night out. To Parrish's surprise, Blue has set him up on his very on Speed Dating session. Parrish goes through sixteen very different women and must choose who his date for the night will be.
15 May 2011
The Cougar
Parrish wakes up after spending the night with Sheryl and has a heart to heart about what happened. Later, he meets up with his next date Morgana, who has her own agenda in play.
1 Jun. 2011
It Works Every Time
Struggling with the fact that he's now the pitch man for a Malt Liquor brand, Parrish Diaz goes to Blue's acting class to help him breakthrough to his truth, under the tutelage of Acting Coach to the Stars Eleanor Spivey.
30 Jul. 2011
The Morning After
After having his date with Cassie (#7 of #12 dates) interrupted by his ex-girlfriend Sheryl, Parrish Diaz wakes up in bed with Sheryl, dazed and confused. Sheryl proceeds to convince Parrish to take her back by going down memory lane of their relationship.
7 Oct. 2011
Chicken and Biscuits
After two wild dates, Parrish is escorted to his third date by Dani. There, Parrish meets the southern belle Bernie Johnson, who is the second selection of Blue.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page