(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Pullen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Wally Malston ... (script)
Bob Monkhouse ... (sketch)

Cast (in credits order)  

Marti Caine ...
Herself - Presenter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Peggy Ashby
Pamela Devis ...
Themselves (as Pamela Devis Dancers)
Bobby Knutt
The Mike Sammes Singers ...
Tony Monopoly ...
Johnny Patrick ...
Themselves (as The Johnny Patrick Orchestra)

Produced by 

John Pullen ... producer

Production Design by 

Jill Oxley
Malcolm Stone

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page