Episode List


Season 3

17 Nov. 1996
The film follows the friendship between two Bradford City fans. Daisy is clinging on to Karl for dear life after falling from the roof of the stadium, an event which alters their relationship forever.
14 Nov. 1996
Cad Cam
Futuristic thriller. A partygoer becomes caught up in the plans of a corrupt policeman after he is unwittingly caught on a police observation camera.
21 Nov. 1996
Comedy which centres around the relationship between Julie, her boyfriend Derick and her eccentric grandmother Nina, who lives in an old people's home. Derick is the only one who seems to understand Nina, they get on so well that Julie feels pushed out and picks a fight with Derick. Nina, who everyone has ignored for years, finds out she is useful after all as she helps the couple find a clearer view of things.
5 Dec. 1996
A harrowing drama of the psychological and emotional breakdown of Catherine following the birth of her first baby. Inspired by the experiences of women suffering from Post Natal Psychosis.
12 Dec. 1996
Oi! Referee
A lighthearted documentary about amateur football referees who are motivated by a passion for the game and an ambition to referee in the dizzy heights of the Premier Football League.
19 Dec. 1996
Cold Season
Drama about John, a bullied 19 year old with learning difficulties who takes a courageous step in deciding on what he wants his role in life to be.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page