Avengers Assemble! (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Sep. 2010
Tony Stark (aka Iron Man) leads the team in a discussion of the ramifications of the new Healthcare Bill recently passed.
8 Sep. 2010
Tony has to quell fears about how the team may have to face the eventuality of layoffs.
16 Sep. 2010
Oil Spill
With Tony Stark out of the office for "personal" reasons, Captain America sits in as team leader. As the oil spill in the gulf hits close to home for one of our heroes, the Avengers have to decide whether or not to take action.
24 Sep. 2010
The Middle East
The Avengers are faced with the decision on whether or not to take action in the Middle East, where tensions are running high.
1 Oct. 2010
Office Romance
Wonder Man gets some unsolicited advice about women from none other than Hawkeye.
8 Oct. 2010
The team is feeling the effects of some strict new immigration laws.
3 Dec. 2010
The Avengers are on a mission, however they've been forced to use conventional means of transportation.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page