IMDb > "Avengers Assemble!" (2010) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"Avengers Assemble!" (2010) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | unknown
Year: 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2014 | 2015

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Healthcare

4 September 2010
Tony Stark (aka Iron Man) leads the team in a discussion of the ramifications of the new Healthcare Bill recently passed.

Season 1, Episode 2: Jobs

8 September 2010
Tony has to quell fears about how the team may have to face the eventuality of layoffs.

Season 1, Episode 3: Oil Spill

16 September 2010
With Tony Stark out of the office for "personal" reasons, Captain America sits in as team leader. As the oil spill in the gulf hits close to home for one of our heroes, the Avengers have to decide whether or not to take action.

Season 1, Episode 4: The Middle East

24 September 2010
The Avengers are faced with the decision on whether or not to take action in the Middle East, where tensions are running high.

Season 1, Episode 5: Office Romance

1 October 2010
Wonder Man gets some unsolicited advice about women from none other than Hawkeye.

Season 1, Episode 6: Immigration

8 October 2010
The team is feeling the effects of some strict new immigration laws.

Season 1, Episode 7: Carpool

3 December 2010
The Avengers are on a mission, however they've been forced to use conventional means of transportation.

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Foreclosure

29 July 2011
With the danger of foreclosure looming in, the Avengers must discover what has put them all in such dire straits.

Season 2, Episode 2: Don't Ask, Don't Tell

5 August 2011
There's a little confusion over whether celebration is in order now that "Don't Ask, Don't Tell" has been repealed.

Season 2, Episode 3: Los Avengers

11 August 2011
Ever wonder what the Avengers would be like if they were from Mexico?

Season 2, Episode 4: Job Interview

25 August 2011
Ms. Marvel decides to seek employment options outside of the Avengers. Will she leave the team?

Season 2, Episode 5: The Future!

2 September 2011
The Avengers get a long distance communication from a future version of Tony Stark.

Season 3

Season 3, Episode 1: Conquered

31 August 2012
The team captures Kang the Conquerer, but can they keep the time lord imprisoned?

Season 3, Episode 2: Stop & Frisk

17 February 2014
Ms. marvel must undergo "Sensitivity Training" after the questionable arrest of Purple Man.

Season 3, Episode 3: Sleepover

24 February 2014
The ladies of the Avengers have a few drinks and dish all the dirt on the "Super" men.

Season 3, Episode 4: Villains Therapy

3 March 2014
Doc Samson tries to help some super villains deal with their personal issues.

Season 3, Episode 5: Copyright Infringement

10 March 2014
The Avengers must battle their greatest foe to date - Copyright Infringement.

Season 3, Episode 6: 99 Dollars

12 November 2014

Season 3, Episode 7: Apuppetclypse Now

7 January 2015

Unknown Season


3 January 2014

Hawkeye's Webcam

22 October 2010

Thor's Webcam

15 October 2010

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button