(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Oct. 2010
Episode #1.1
Producers Devon and Claudia are desperately trying to source a last-minute new host.
6 Nov. 2010
Episode #1.2
Michael Urie, Ugly Betty's camp and fabulous PA, is the top guest alongside Tinchy Strider... or is he? Notorious agent Giles Stone causes problems for Devon when he threatens to take his acts off the show if they don't meet presenter Lottie's new contract demands. Meanwhile, Sam and Bex get closer working on an unusual item in Tinchy Stryder's rider.
13 Nov. 2010
Episode #1.3
Devon fails to win Young Producer of the Year and seeks a more meaningful direction.
20 Nov. 2010
Episode #1.4
Diversity and Andrew Stone are the guests on Popatron, but runner Sam is hoping to leave early to show his student documentary at a film festival, Bex is having boyfriend troubles and Devon is on his best behavior because channel commissioner Pamela Craven is visiting.
27 Nov. 2010
Episode #1.5
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
4 Dec. 2010
Episode #1.6
Ex-presenter Lottie is back in the studio to promote her new single.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page