Criminal psychologist Kate Fuller is assigned to the murder of a man who has seemingly been strangled in his sleep by his wife and the only witness is their eight-year-old daughter, Sophie.... See full summary »

Director:

Writer:

(screenplay)

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Completed | See complete list of  »
Updated: 26 October 2017
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Director: Peter Thorwarth
Stars: Moritz Bleibtreu
Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Steve Polites, Maxx Maulion
Drama | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6/10 X  

Focused on the relationship between an astronomer and his lover, who spend their years apart.

Director: Giuseppe Tornatore
Stars: Jeremy Irons, Olga Kurylenko, Simon Johns
Adventure | Sci-Fi

An advertising executive jumps back and forth in time between 21st century London and 17th century La Mancha, where Don Quixote mistakes him for Sancho Panza.

Director: Terry Gilliam
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Adam Driver, Stellan Skarsgård
Jane Millen (2018)
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Dans la brume (2018)
Sci-Fi

A family attempts to survive a massive catastrophe in Paris.

Director: Daniel Roby
Stars: Romain Duris, Olga Kurylenko, Fantine Harduin
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Director: Niall Johnson
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Aaron Paul
Director: Jean-François Richet
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Vincent Cassel, Freya Mavor
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Claes Bang
Short | Drama

A couple voice the deepest doubts they have about their relationship, over a pleasant meal at home.

Director: Charlie James Reader
Stars: Christian Cooke, Olga Kurylenko
Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
...
Kate
...
Mara
...
Martin Ellis
...
McCarthy
...
Helena
...
Sophie
...
Dr. Botet
...
Dougie
...
Carly
...
Alicia
...
Josh
...
Weird Old Lady
...
Head Orderly
...
Maria
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Charles Lawlor ...
Coroner
Edit

Storyline

Criminal psychologist Kate Fuller is assigned to the murder of a man who has seemingly been strangled in his sleep by his wife and the only witness is their eight-year-old daughter, Sophie. As Kate digs into the mystery of an ancient demon which kills people in their sleep, she experiences the same petrifying symptoms as all previous victims and spirals through a chilling nightmare to save herself and Sophie before she dares fall asleep again.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Crime | Horror | Thriller

Edit

Details

Country:

Release Date:

2017 (USA)  »

Filming Locations:


Box Office

Budget:

$5,000,000 (estimated)
 »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page