(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Apr. 2009
Sean becomes interested in purchasing a companion humanoid as other areas of his life become complicated.
31 Aug. 2009
A Beginning
Sean activates his newly acquired companion bot. Meanwhile a visit from their Boss has James and Sean wondering what will happen at work.
15 Sep. 2009
Carmen convinces Sean to attend a family dinner against his better judgment. Also, a romantic rendezvous doesn't turn out as planned.
30 Sep. 2009
Work becomes worrisome as Sean is called into the Boss' office.
1 Oct. 2009
More Human
Sean makes more inquiries about the possibility of having Kyoko modded. Gina (Sean's mother) makes a surprise visit to Sean's home.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page