Whisker Wars (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



5 Aug. 2011
America's Beardsmen
The Bearding Season kicks off with the U.S. National Championships in Bend, OR.
12 Aug. 2011
The Beard Circuit
The American Bearding season is in full swing. Reigning Full Beard Natural world champ Jack Passion returns to the circuit; the competition heats up between him and newly crowned national champ Aarne Bielefeldt.
19 Aug. 2011
West Coast Showdown
The West Coast Beard and Mustache Championships draw some of America's top Bearding talent. Tension grows, and the Texans look to prove they're a force to be reckoned with across categories.
26 Aug. 2011
Don't Mess with Texas
The Whisker Warriors head to the Texas National Championships with ZZ Top guitarist and Texas beard legend Billy Gibbons at the judging table.
9 Sep. 2011
Reindeer Games
With nothing left to prove, Aarne sits out the remaining US competitions to prepare for Worlds; Miletus travels to Alaska to represent Austin in the oldest facial hair competition in the world.
16 Sep. 2011
The German Masters
Jack and Aarne head to Germany for their biggest challenge yet. The Texan's dreams of independence from Beard Team USA hits a bump as they struggle to raise funds they'll need to get to Norway.
23 Sep. 2011
It's Norway or the Highway
The Beardsmen arrive at the ultimate proving ground: The World Championships in Trondheim, Norway.

 2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page