Whisker Wars (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

Nov. 2012
A New Growth
The Bearding Season kicks off with competitors from across the country going beard to beard in the Ohio Championships.
Nov. 2012
Return of the Passion
Jack Passion returns to the Beard Circuit looking for payback against his old rivals.
Dec. 2012
The Wrath of Jack
After the New York Beard and Mustache Championships, Jack Passion travels to Portland seeking revenge.
Dec. 2012
The O'Connors Strike Back
The beard circuit heads to the Lone Star State for the Texas National Beard and Mustache Championships.
Dec. 2012
The Philly Frontier
The Beardsmen are in Philadelphia for the East Coast Beard and Mustache Championships, last event on this year's American Bearding Circuit.
Dec. 2012
The Passion of Jack Passion
The Bearders head to Germany, where Jack wants to reclaim his legacy and Aarne hopes to be first American freestyler to take gold.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page