Expedition Impossible (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

23 Jun. 2011
Sun! Sand! Sahara!
The 13 teams set out on the adventure of a lifetime across Morocco.
30 Jun. 2011
Light My Way!
The teams must tame spirited horses and kayak down a river.
7 Jul. 2011
I Don't Know How to Ride This Thing!
The teams face camels and a sandstorm while racing through a river canyon.
14 Jul. 2011
There's Snow in Morocco?
The teams face the High Atlas Mountains.
21 Jul. 2011
A Blind Man's Nightmare
The teams must rappel 300 feet down a treacherous waterfall.
28 Jul. 2011
Leap of Faith
Eight remaining teams push themselves even harder as they continue.
4 Aug. 2011
Rock the Kasbah
The stakes are high and the challenges immense for the remaining teams.
11 Aug. 2011
Never Give Up
The strength and endurance of the six remaining teams are tested.
18 Aug. 2011
Come Hell or High Water
The remaining teams are up against impossible challenges.
25 Aug. 2011
And Then There Were Four
The four remaining teams face impossible obstacles in the season finale!

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page