(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jan Matthys

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dirk Nielandt ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Darya Gantura ...
Evelien Apers ...
Arne Focketyn ...
Steven Boen ...
Joke De Bruyn ...
Manou Kersting ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sara Gracia Santacreu ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jan Keersmaekers ... producer
Johan Tuyaerts ... producer

Art Direction by 

Bart Van Loo

Set Decoration by 

Stefaan Van Leuvenhaeghen

Production Management 

Dimitri Verbeeck ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Erwin Adriaenssens ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Bart Martens ... production sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Serge Everdepoel ... camera operator
Roel Tanghe ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page