IMDb > "The League" High School Reunion (2010)

"The League" High School Reunion (2010)

« Prev | 16 of 84 Episodes | Next »

Videos (see all 2)
The League: Season 2: Episode 10 -- It's the guys' High School Reunion - Andre is excited to show off his success; Ruxin is excited to show off his hot wife. Pete needs a name for the new Last Place Trophy and everyone learns the history of the Shiva blast.


User Rating:
8.7/10   225 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jackie Marcus Schaffer (written by) &
Jeff Schaffer (creator)
View company contact information for High School Reunion on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
18 November 2010 (Season 2, Episode 10)
It's the guys' High School Reunion - Andre is excited to show off his success; Ruxin is excited to show off his hot wife. Pete needs a name for the new Last Place Trophy and everyone learns the history of the Shiva blast. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Mark Duplass ... Pete Eckhart

Nick Kroll ... Ruxin

Jonathan Lajoie ... Taco (as Jon LaJoie)

Stephen Rannazzisi ... Kevin

Paul Scheer ... Andre

Nadine Velazquez ... Sofia

Janina Gavankar ... Shiva

Martin Starr ... Stu Pompeu

Ike Barinholtz ... Frank Gibiatti

KayCee Stroh ... Cathy (as Kaycee Stroh)
Tracy Rannazzisi ... Tracy

Rick Irwin ... Male Classmate
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Robert Amico ... Al The Barber (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Jeff Schaffer 
Writing credits
Jackie Marcus Schaffer (written by)

Jeff Schaffer  creator &
Jeff Schaffer  written by &
Jackie Marcus Schaffer  creator

Produced by
Robert Boles .... post producer
Jackie Marcus Schaffer .... executive producer
Keith Raskin .... producer
Jeff Schaffer .... executive producer
Patrick Alexander Stewart .... associate producer
Cinematography by
Patrick Alexander Stewart 
Film Editing by
Jon Corn 
Casting by
Nicole Abellera 
Jeanne McCarthy 
Set Decoration by
Eden Barr 
Makeup Department
Jocelyn Carpenter .... key hair stylist
Erin Good .... key makeup artist
Michael Spezzano .... key makeup artist
Production Management
Keith Raskin .... unit production manager
Matthew Spiegel .... production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Neil Daly .... first assistant director
Jonathan Harris .... second second assistant director
Jeff Rosenberg .... second assistant director
Art Department
Roger Dertinger .... property master
Amy Smith .... art department coordinator (uncredited)
Sound Department
Ryan Adams .... adr recordist/editor
Ryan Adams .... dialogue editor
Ryan Adams .... sound design & effects editor
Chuck Buch .... sound mixer
Ross Deane .... sound utility
Daniel K. Hunter .... assistant sound editor
Daniel K. Hunter .... sound effects editor
Visual Effects by
Mike Stebbins .... visual effects
Camera and Electrical Department
Tiffany Aug .... assistant camera
Tiffany Aug .... first assistant camera
Bianca Bahena .... second assistant camera
Dan Cassell .... electrician
Halle Fischer .... first assistant camera
Stephen Furry .... best boy grip
Mikey Jechort .... gaffer
Johnny Martin .... camera operator
David McGrory .... electrician
David Ortkiese .... b camera / steadicam operator
Joe Passarelli .... electrician
Rafael Ramirez .... electrician
Brian Silva .... best boy electric
Casting Department
Guy Yosub .... extras casting (uncredited)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Carrie Carpenter .... set costumer
Laura E. Little .... costume supervisor (as Laura Liz Little)
Editorial Department
Gareth Cook .... final colorist
Tyler Earring .... assistant editor
Scott Jacobs .... first assistant editor
Jeremy Weinstein .... assistant editor
Location Management
Dan Cooley .... key assistant location manager (uncredited)
Music Department
Jonathan Klein .... music supervisor
Transportation Department
Michael Burnette .... transportation coordinator (last six seasons)
Other crew
Wayne Fielder .... key medic
Kimberly P. Harmon .... production accountant
Kathy McHugh .... script supervisor
Ryan Moloney .... production assistant
Justin Reyes .... production assistant
Randy Weiss .... production coordinator
Timothy Donovan .... stand-in (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jackie Marcus Schaffer  co-creator
Jeff Schaffer  co-creator

Costume Design by
Emily Plummer 
Art Department
Joshua Green .... set dresser
George Hobbs .... property master
Jameson Williams .... set dresser
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Lisa Coffey .... costume supervisor
Other crew
Danny Amaral .... production assistant
Zach Bradshaw .... production coordinator
Josh Greenbarg .... production assistant
Alyce Heath .... assistant accountant (as Alyce Schwartz)
Iwona Kanclerz .... script supervisor
Robert Krywicki .... production accountant
Christina Sahakian .... production assistant
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

21 min

Did You Know?

The LeagueSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The League" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.