Switched at Birth (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

6 Jan. 2015
And It Cannot Be Changed
John and Kathryn dicover Bay took the blame for Daphany; Daphany starts college.
13 Jan. 2015
Bracing the Waves
Bay and Emmett struggle to maintain a long distance relationship. Daphne immerses herself in her courses with the help of her new interpreter.
20 Jan. 2015
I Lock the Door Upon Myself
Daphne and Mingo, a hearing student on her floor, organize a dorm triathlon to compete for control over the best bathroom. Bay and Toby try to hide that Bay is a convicted felon in the hopes of getting her art accepted into a showcase.
27 Jan. 2015
We Were So Close That Nothing Use to Stand Between Us
Emmett surprises Bay with a visit, just in time for her house arrest anklet to be removed.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page