Michael: Tuesdays & Thursdays (TV Series 2011) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 2011
Small Talk
David and Michael head to a shopping mall to tackle Michael's fear of small talk. David begins a passionate affair with his editor, Sammy.
21 Sep. 2011
Unscripted Conversation
Michael has trouble making casual conversation. David struggles as his personal life spills into his professional life.
27 Sep. 2011
David is clearly annoyed Michael is dating his receptionist. Will she tell Michael about the book?
4 Oct. 2011
Sleeping with People
David helps Michael prepare for a night with Claire. Has the good doctor become too invested in his patient?
11 Oct. 2011
Michael really, really isn't ready to face his fear of bridges. David finally admits hi secret to Michael.
18 Oct. 2011
Who can Michael trust? His therapist has betrayed him and his girlfriend has known all along.
25 Oct. 2011
David pushes Michael to explore his fear of heights, putting more strain on their relationship. Michael forces himself to read David's book.
1 Nov. 2011
Being Alone
David is frantic. Michael has disappeared. When he does turn up, Michael announces that there is another therapist in his life.
8 Nov. 2011
The new therapist insists on seeing David and Michael together.
15 Nov. 2011
Michael thinks his sweating is disgusting. But nothing's as hot as the scathing review of David's book.
29 Nov. 2011
The review kills David's book. Doctor and patient work to recover from the pain. Michael is fine, David is not.
6 Dec. 2011
The tides of change? David gets his stomach pumped. Michael gets a big promotion.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page