Running Russell Simmons (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Nov. 2010
Models, Bottles and Intern Squabbles
Russell and his team scramble to put together their Argyle Culture fashion shoot with Tyson Beckford while also planning a huge charity event with model Selita Ebanks.
9 Nov. 2010
Basic Instinct
Rapper TI meets with Russell and Sagen, wearing a very short skirt, behaves inappropriately. Meanwhile Simone decides to do a PETA demo naked in Times Square.
16 Nov. 2010
Party Pooper
Russell's annual 4th of July Party is just days away and he tasks Piper with getting Amber Rose to be the celebrity blogger for the night, but when Amber refuses to go to the party, looks like Piper could lose her job.
23 Nov. 2010
Fashion Faux Pas
Russell's 4th of July party comes to a close and the team gets a visit from Courtney Love and the chance to put on an Argyle Culture fashion presentation for Macy's.
30 Nov. 2010
You Only Live Once
Russell and team head out to LA to launch their Def Jam Rap Star game and to visit Russell's kids. Simone begins to search for ways to embrace life to its fullest, including pole dancing with Aubrey O'Day.
7 Dec. 2010
Art for Life
As the team plans for their biggest celebrity filled charity party of the year, Art for Life, the interns work hard to impress, competing for the one job available at the end of the summer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page