IMDb > "The Graham Norton Show" Joan Rivers/Johnny Knoxville/Catherine Tate/Pet Shop Boys (2010)

"The Graham Norton Show" Joan Rivers/Johnny Knoxville/Catherine Tate/Pet Shop Boys (2010)

« Prev | 98 of 344 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
9.3/10   6 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Rob Colley (writer)
Dan Gaster (writer)
View company contact information for Joan Rivers/Johnny Knoxville/Catherine Tate/Pet Shop Boys on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
5 November 2010 (Season 8, Episode 3)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Graham Norton ... Himself - Host

Joan Rivers ... Herself

Johnny Knoxville ... Himself

Catherine Tate ... Herself - Guest

Pet Shop Boys ... Themselves
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jacqui Thake ... Herself - Red Chair storyteller

Episode Crew
Directed by
Steve Smith 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Rob Colley  writer
Dan Gaster  writer

Produced by
Rina Dayalji .... assistant producer
Renee Jamieson .... talent producer
Tony Jordan .... talent producer
Jon Magnusson .... series producer
Pete Snell .... assistant producer
Catherine Strauss .... line producer
Graham Stuart .... executive producer
Alan Thorpe .... assistant producer
Production Design by
Chris Webster 
Art Direction by
Andrea Simpson 
Makeup Department
Adele Fass .... makeup artist
Mandy Furlonger .... makeup designer
Raymond Rosario .... hair stylist
Art Department
Kerry Hussain .... graphics
Sound Department
Jon Matthews .... sound supervisor
Camera and Electrical Department
Chris Owen .... camera supervisor
Chris Rigby .... lighting director
Steve Williams .... vision controller
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Lindsey McLean .... wardrobe
Editorial Department
Mark Foster .... vision mixer
Perry Widdowson .... editor: video tape
Other crew
Mike Altman .... researcher
Lisa Anderson .... script supervisor
Bronwen Astor .... production team (as Bronwen van Vuuren)
Carole Brooks .... production accountant
Richard Cole .... floor manager
Rebecca Cotterill .... head of production
Emily Gaines .... researcher
Geoff Geach .... studio manager
Nick Gill .... production team
Bryony Hughes .... production coordinator
Ruby Kuraishe .... commissioning executive
Jo Maney .... production team
Lynda McGrory .... stage manager
Louise Scales .... researcher
Delia Williams .... researcher
Crew believed to be complete

Other Companies

Additional Details

Filming Locations:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb UK section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.