Football Wives (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

24 Oct. 2010
Episode dated 24 October 2010
Set in the cradle of American football, Dallas, this series goes inside the real-life locker room of the spouses of some of the biggest footballers in the game.
31 Oct. 2010
Episode dated 31 October 2010
We see the real effects pro ball has on the athletes and the families. More tension arises during a golf game gone bad as frenemies Dawn and Chanita start bickering about parenting.
7 Nov. 2010
Episode dated 7 November 2010
Pilar tries to make nice by inviting the women to the boot camp workout she teaches, but once again degenerates into Pilar vs. Everyone.
14 Nov. 2010
Episode dated 14 November 2010
While preparing for her kid's fashion show Chanita starts to show signs that she might be pregnant. During Amanda's jewerlry preview, Chanita has to be rushed to the hospital in an ambulance.
21 Nov. 2010
Episode dated 21 November 2010
Chanita's health scare shakes the women with the exception of Pilar. Brittany and her kicker boyfriend David decide to host a lake cruise to bring the wives together, but quickly learn that the ladies and open water don't mix.
12 Dec. 2010
Episode dated 12 December 2010
David and Brittany decide to shack up. Dawn worries about her husband Ryan being cut from his team, and the financial hardship that would result. To let off some steam, the women head to NYC for some shopping and partying.
19 Dec. 2010
Episode dated 19 December 2010
While in NYC, old feelings get the best of many of the women and tensions with Pilar and the others come to a head. When the women return home, it is uncertain if being football wives is enough to keep them together.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page