Araguaia (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Apr. 2011
Último Capítulo
Solano affirms his love for Estela. The police frees Max from prison. Genão e Aspásia get married at last. After the church ceremony, the newlyweds get wild dancing the waltz. Estela does not feel well during the wedding party. Geraldo is informed that Max is free again. Max keeps a keen eye on Beatriz and Gabriel. Max is happy saying good-bye to Genão and Aspásia when they leave for the honeymoon. Terê and Father Emílio manage to decipher the message from Apoena. Max is shadowing Gabriel... Yvette sends Solano to search for Gabriel, hoping to be of help to Estela, ...

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page