(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sidney Lanfield

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Frank C. Robertson ... (story)
Harold Shumate ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jeffrey Lynn ...
Himself - Host
Preston Foster ...
Sam Hodges
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hal Baylor
Tim Graham
Ralph Sanford
Arthur Space
Boyd Stockman
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

William Frye ... associate producer

Cinematography by 

John L. Russell

Film Editing by 

Edward Haire

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page