Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Anthony Caleca ... (segment director)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Anthony Caleca

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host
Rickey Minor ...
Himself - Bandleader
Herself (as Eva Longoria Parker)
Himself - Musical Guest
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ric Flair ...
Himself (archive footage)
Mitch McConnell ...
Himself (archive footage)
Shawn Michaels ...
Himself (archive footage)
James Steinberg ...
Himself - Deputy Secretary of State (archive footage)
Himself - Announcer (voice) (uncredited)

Special Effects by 

Drina Durazo ... special effects technician (uncredited)


Stacey Carino ... stunts (uncredited)

Editorial Department 

Josiah Stein ... assistant editor (uncredited)

Music Department 

Lenny Wee ... arranger (uncredited) / music design engineer (uncredited)

Other crew 

Peter Conlon ... title designer: main titles (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page