Music from the Big House (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bruce McDonald

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tony Burgess
Erin Faith Young


Rita Chiarelli

Produced by 

Richard Meaney ... associate producer
Jennifer St. John ... producer
Erin Faith Young ... producer

Music by 

Rita Chiarelli
Christopher Guglick
John Hazen
Léah Lazonick

Cinematography by 

Steve Cosens

Film Editing by 

Eamonn O'Connor

Sound Department 

Robert C. Bigelow ... location sound recordist (as Robert Bigelow)
John Hazen ... sound supervisor
Trevor King ... sound operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Sabre Dane ... camera operator (as Sabre Walker) / second unit: cinematographer (as Sabre Walker) / still photographer (as Sabre Walker)
John Price ... camera operator

Editorial Department 

Mike Anderson ... assistant editor
David Hedley ... colorist
Stphanie Liberi ... on-line editor
Jonathan Liebert ... digital cinema mastering

Other crew 

Jennifer Di Cresce ... production coordinator
Jose Figueroa-Baez ... production assistant
Natasha Khatwani ... assistant production coordinator
Curry Leamen ... post production intern
Monica Penner ... researcher
María Alejandra Morales ... intern/usa tour coordinator (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page