Toryboy the Movie (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Walsh

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John Walsh

Produced by 

Jon Cowen ... associate producer
Roger James ... executive producer
John Walsh ... producer

Film Editing by 

Simon Green

Sound Department 

Malcolm McGeorge ... dubbing mixer

Animation Department 

Matthew Loughran ... animator
Leanne Pike ... animation director
Kristian Rejek ... animator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page