IMDb > "Lost Tapes" Yeti (2010)

"Lost Tapes" Yeti (2010)

« Prev | 30 of 35 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.5/10   13 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Yeti on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
12 October 2010 (Season 3, Episode 6)
A group of journalists sneak on-board a cargo vessel intending to break a story about a huge discovery made at Mount Everest. Unfortunately, they have an run with a Yeti that is loose on the ship. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Joe Nickell ... Himself - Skeptical Inquirer Magazine
Linda S. Godfrey ... Herself - Author & Researcher
Dallas Santana ... Himself - Author, The Cryptids Trilogy (as Dallas Tanner)
Jessica Lynch Alfaro ... Biological Anthropologist
Craig Stanford ... Himself - Biological Anthropologist
Loren Coleman ... Himself - Cryptozoologist
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Katharine Brandt ... Alex Turner

Mike Holley ... Security Guard

Matthew Wolf ... Jared Slate

Episode Crew
Directed by
Douglas Segal 
Produced by
Julie Auerbach .... executive producer
Hillary Caviness .... line producer
Chris Chaffin .... senior story producer
Amy Cron .... story producer
Michael P. Hall .... associate story producer
Mike Polan .... producer
Douglas Segal .... executive producer
Original Music by
Andrew Spence 
Cinematography by
George Su 
Film Editing by
Brian Razzano (lead editor)
Casting by
Michael Donovan 
Makeup Department
Vincent J. Guastini .... prosthetic designer
Production Management
Christopher Lauer .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Roger Melvin .... first assistant director
Sound Department
Travis Sentell .... sound supervisor
Bryan A. Watkins .... sound designer (as Bryan Watkins)
Special Effects by
George Frangadakis .... special effects makeup
Vincent J. Guastini .... special effects supervisor
Visual Effects by
Alena Cochran .... visual effects artist
Sean McHale .... visual effects coordinator (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Leif Lindhjem .... assistant camera
Garrett Williams .... camera operator
Casting Department
Peter Matyas .... associate casting director
Megan Moorhouse .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Alma Magaña .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
Sasha Esfahani .... assistant editor
Shane Lefler .... colorist
Shane Lefler .... on-line editor
Patrick Luce .... lead assistant editor
Music Department
Devin Powers .... composer: stock music
Devin Powers .... composer: theme music
Devin Powers .... music supervisor
Andrew Spence .... composer: additional music
Other crew
Amanda L. Ahmad .... story assistant
Sean McHale .... vault manager
Megan Mitchell .... production assistant
Natalie Neurauter .... researcher

Production Companies

Additional Details

21 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Horror section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.