Ancient X-Files (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2010
The Holy Grail & the Labyrinth
Ancient X-Files follows writer Janice Bennett as she investigates whether an agate cup revered in Valencia, Spain, is really the Holy Grail used by Jesus Christ during the Last Supper. It, then, talks to Oxford researcher Nicholas Howarth who is looking for a real ancient Labyrinth in Crete.
27 Sep. 2010
The Blood of Christ & the Phaistos Disc
"The Blood of Christ" investigate an ancient cloth kept at a Church in Spain that may be a burial shroud that contains remnants of the blood from the crucifixion. "The Phaistos Disc" examines a mysterious clay disc discovered on the Greek island of Crete
Secrets of the Dark Arts & the Ark
"The Ark" examines the theory that the Lost Ark of the Covenant can be found in the tunnels deep under Jerusalem's Temple Mount. "Secrets of the Dark Arts" examines a coded manuscript by Isaac Newton that suggest that he was close to discovering the Philosopher's Stone.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page