Aim High (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Oct. 2011
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
18 Oct. 2011
Episode #1.2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Oct. 2011
Episode #1.3
Nick is forced to choose between doing his job and making his date with the girl of his dreams. To make matters worse, the mob hitfrom the other day didn't go as flawlessly as he thought, and now the Mob Boss is hot on NickÂ's trail.
1 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.4
After Amanda ditches Nick, he sneaks out and goes to Marcus's house and decides to quit being an agent, it's really cutting into hissocial life. Nick is feeling great, until he logs on to the Nightly Intruder. Derik also confronts Nick about Amanda.
15 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.5
Nick goes to the swim meet to see Amanda, and she lets Nick in on her big secret. However, his date with Amanda is cut short whenNick spots the former KGB member, Boris, at the swim meet looking for him.
29 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.6
When Nick spots Boris at the swim meet, he runs into the locker room, right into another gang of thugs who are looking for him.Unfortunately for Marcus, he gets caught up in the chase too.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page