Eagleheart (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 3

14 Nov. 2013
Chris's partner is killed on the job, so Internal Affairs get on his back. Things take a turn for the worst when a random blackmailer blackmails him. Also, he must solve the case of stolen fish.
21 Nov. 2013
Chris tries to sabotage marshals' plan to retrieve memory from the brain of his blackmailer. Susie pitches her children's rotten apple show based on her and Chris and has to stop some bombers.
28 Nov. 2013
Chris gets a new partner, investigates the case of missing unfaithful wives, meets Brett's lustful sister and faces the Internal Affairs. Susie's children show airs - briefly.
5 Dec. 2013
The Captain enters his melting stage, Susie is promoted and Chris fired. He must now live among the slobs and that ain't much of a life. But what if it's all a set up?
12 Dec. 2013
Chris claims America set him up, so America takes him hostage and they run for the border while America wrecks havoc. Susie is his only ally.
19 Dec. 2013
Chris and Susie are now on the run from the people who set him up. They stop in a small town and run into mooching Martin Sheen. Or do they? While there, Chris must prevent invasion of Earth.
26 Dec. 2013
Susie, Chris and the love of his life, seek help from Chris's retired mentor who tells him everything he needs to know about Paradise Rising.
2 Jan. 2014
Susie and Chris, still on the run, arrive in a strange small town where everyone's shoes are filthy and yet, there's not a single shoe-shiner in sight. Where are they?
9 Jan. 2014
Captain, Susie, Chris and the new pregnant love of his life are in the jungle in search of the people who set him up. They team up with an unstable documentarist and run into a friendly face.
16 Jan. 2014
Susie and Chris find the jungle lair of the people who set him up. Things are finally starting to look up for Chris and Susie - or are they?

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page