Fish Hooks (TV Series 2010–2014) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

3 Sep. 2010
Bea Stays in the Picture
Bea, one of the three fish BFF's including Milo and Oscar at Fresh Water High, freaks out literally when her annual school photo is taken, for she claimed that it was taken badly. In the attempt to bring it back fearing that her expected future as an actor would be in jeopardy by a single bad picture, she distracts her friend and school photo editor Pirahnica, who claims to be in love with Oscar, by making the poor fellow take her on a date. After avoiding dangerous obstacles set by Pirahnica, Bea and Milo find the pictures as they see Bea's taken one. Milo discovers ...
20 Sep. 2010
Fish Sleepover Party
Bea has a girls-only sleepover and Milo and Oscar feel left out so they attend the party as Milovia and Oscarlinabeth. Shellsea and Bea allow them to join them, but they aren't fooled by their disguises, so they make them prove that they are girls.
15 Oct. 2010
Bea Becomes an Adult Fish
Bea's parents treat her like a baby, so she decides to go off on her own to live in the big city and act as an adult.
22 Oct. 2010
21 Jan. 2011

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page