Girls (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 8 Feb. 2015)


Current Episode (aired 25 Jan. 2015)

Female Author


Season 4

11 Jan. 2015
Marnie and Desi perform a live duo, while Hannah prepares for her big move to Iowa.
18 Jan. 2015
Hannah moves to Iowa, where cheaper rent rates and the seemingly trusting nature of the locals impress her. She struggles to settle in amongst her Grad school classmates, who find her fiction work offensive and poorly written. Elijah surprises her with a visit as he has started to find New York grotesque.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page