Sister Wives (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



26 Sep. 2010
Meet Kody & the Wives
Meet the Browns, a seemingly regular family on the outside, but with a twist once you step inside their home. We also learn this extraordinary family is on the verge of another huge change that could transform the family's dynamic forever.
3 Oct. 2010
Courting a Fourth Wife
Kody heads south to court his potential fourth wife, Robyn. Meanwhile back home, the wives express their true feelings about their new possible sister wife as they make preparations for Christine's new baby.
3 Oct. 2010
Wives on the Move
Kody and his teenage daughters throw a birthday party for his new fiancée, Robyn. Meanwhile, 1st wife Meri struggles with feelings of jealousy as the whole Brown clan moves Robyn and her anxious kids closer to the family home.
10 Oct. 2010
Third Wife in Labor
Kody's fiancée Robyn helps out with the kids while Kody and his pregnant third wife Christine go to the hospital. A week overdue, they must make an important decision on whether or not to induce labor.
10 Oct. 2010
1st Wife's 20th Anniversary
While the three wives buy a friendship ring for Kody's fiancée Robyn, Kody prepares to celebrate his 20th Anniversary with his first wife, Meri. But when nothing goes as planned, will Kody end up in the dog house?
17 Oct. 2010
A Fourth Wife to Be
As the wedding day nears, the three wives help fiancée Robyn pick a wedding dress, a cake, and a venue for their unique polygamist wedding reception. Meanwhile, it's Janelle's birthday and Kody has a special trip planned just for the two of them.
17 Oct. 2010
Four Wives and Counting...
The big day is finally here! Follow Kody and his wives as they make Robyn officially wife number four. See this extraordinary family as they celebrate the newest additions to their family and prepare to embark on a new chapter in their lives.
21 Nov. 2010
Honeymoon Special
The Sister Wives are buzzing with excitement as Robyn's first contractions finally kick in. But not everyone is happy about it. The emotion builds as each of the Browns face their true feelings about Robyn's family becoming their own.

 2010  2011  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page