Elvira's Movie Macabre (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List



21 Jan. 2011
I Eat Your Skin
While hosting "I Eat Your Skin," Elvira complains that there's no actual flesh eating in the film, so she invents the I Eat Your Skin Diet and hawks Zombatrim pills.
28 Jan. 2011
Don't Look in the Basement
While hosting "Don't Look in the Basement," Elvira hears radio reports of a deranged killer on the loose in her neighborhood.
4 Feb. 2011
Untamed Women
Elvira invites a few fellow Mistresses to discuss "Untamed Women" on a segment she calls "The Brew."
11 Feb. 2011
Jesse James Meets Frankenstein's Daughter
Elvira shows off her bilingual skills and cracks open her box of old love letters.
18 Feb. 2011
Lady Frankenstein
The son Elvira never knew she had abruptly appears and tries to take over her show.
25 Feb. 2011
The Manster
Elvira tries to figure out a way to avoid being deported.
29 Apr. 2011
Elvira becomes paralyzed by a spider bite and is forced to watch "Tormented."
6 May 2011
Manos: The Hands of Fate
Elvira tries to elevate the material by hosting Manos as if it were an episode of Masterpiece Theater.
13 May 2011
Hercules and the Captive Women
Elvira's stuck hosting this Greek tragedy about Hercules and his voyage to Atlantis to rescue his son and battle an army of identical men and a strange up-right dragon.
20 May 2011
A Bucket of Blood
Elvira tries her hand at being an artist in a variety of mediums. Also, Breather presents the Mistress of the Dark with The Publisher's Wet T-Shirt Contest Award.

« 2010 |  2011  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page