Neverland (TV Mini-Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Dec. 2011
Part 1
Orphaned Peter and his crew are earning for their live by pickpocketing and Jimmy Hook, fencing teacher, is their mentor. Trying to snatch a magical orb he dropped it and all crew has been transported to the Neverland.
5 Dec. 2011
Part 2
The pirates head back to the ship and Tinker Bell brings Peter to a tree spirit colony.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page