The Nativity (TV Mini-Series 2010) Poster

(2010 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

20 Dec. 2010
Part 1
Joachim and Anna arrange their daughter Mary's marriage. Meanwhile, the shepherd Thomas struggles with taxation and his wife's illness. A group of Magi gather to discuss the signs they read in the stars.
21 Dec. 2010
Part 2
Mary will give birth to God's son; but unable to tell Joseph her secret, she leaves to stay with her cousin Elizabeth. Thomas's situation worsens. Three Magi set off on a long journey.
22 Dec. 2010
Part 3
Joachim begs Joseph to take Mary away, as she faces stoning for being unwed and pregnant. Herod becomes suspicious of the Magi's mission. Thomas finds no comfort in the foretold Messiah.
23 Dec. 2010
Part 4
The three stories converge in Bethlehem, as Mary goes into labor, Thomas receives a message, and the Magi hurry to witness a great event.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page