IMDb > The 4th Annual CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute (2010) (TV)

The 4th Annual CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute (2010) (TV) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 35% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
View company contact information for The 4th Annual CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
25 November 2010 (USA) See more »
1 nomination See more »



Gerard Butler ... Himself - Presenter

Renée Zellweger ... Herself - Presenter

Jessica Alba ... Herself - Presenter

Marisa Tomei ... Herself - Presenter

Demi Moore ... Herself - Presenter

Kiefer Sutherland ... Himself - Presenter

Halle Berry ... Herself - Presenter

Aaron Eckhart ... Himself - Presenter

LL Cool J ... Himself - Presenter

John Legend ... Himself - Performer

Kid Rock ... Himself - Presenter

Anderson Cooper ... Himself - Host
Bon Jovi ... Themselves - Performers

Melanie Fiona ... Herself - Performer
Sugarland ... Themselves - Performers
Kareem Taylor ... Announcer (voice)

Directed by
Joel Gallen 
Produced by
Rick Austin .... producer
Mark Doctrow .... supervising producer
Kelly Flynn .... executive producer
Joel Gallen .... executive producer
Hal German .... senior producer
Danette Herman .... talent producer
Michelle Génecé Patterson .... senior producer (as Michelle Génecé)
Mike Rothman .... executive in charge
Nikki Varhely-Gillingham .... supervising producer (as Nikki Varhely)
Christie Zelling .... coordinating producer
Cinematography by
Joel Schwartzberg 
Film Editing by
A.J. Catoline (montage sequence)
Ben Folts 
David Isser 
Michael Levine (documentary segment)
Makeup Department
Elena Arroy .... makeup artist
Jeri Baker .... hair department head
Donna-Lou Henderson .... makeup artist
Calvin Scott .... makeup artist
Michelle Vittone .... makeup department head
Angie Wells .... makeup artist
Production Management
Tina Cannizzaro DeBone .... production supervisor
Mike Rothman .... executive in charge of production
Sound Department
Michael Bové .... sound mixer (as Mike Bove)
James Ledner .... sound re-recording mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
David Holloway .... additional photography
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Jessica Elliott .... costumer
Editorial Department
Domenic LaVecchio .... post-production assistant
Other crew
Michael Redford Carney .... talent supervisor (as Michael Carney)
Kimble Christian .... talent escort
Jerri Churchill .... stage manager
J.R. Clark .... audience coordinator
Cassidy Corder .... dressing room assistant
Cassidy Corder .... production assistant
Diana Cuevas Henderson .... script supervisor (as Diana Cuevas)
Tiffany Davis .... assistant to executive producer
Cory Hensley .... production assistant
Athena Zoe Hogue .... production secretary
Ben Kenniston .... production assistant
Johnny Byul Lee .... production coordinator
Aletia Little .... executive assistant
Chad Loury .... production assistant
Candice Muller .... script coordinator
Josh Patil .... audience coordinator
Alan Reback .... production accountant
Mark Tragarz .... stage manager
Janine Voyles .... segment coordinator
Anna Wendt .... rehearsal actress

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Stand UpSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for The 4th Annual CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute (2010)


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Chris Rock: Never Scared Ellen DeGeneres: Here and Now Ellen DeGeneres: The Beginning Eric Clapton & Friends in Concert: A Benefit for the Crossroads Centre at Antigua America: A Tribute to Heroes
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Documentary section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.