IMDb > "Dudesons in America" Alien Invasion (2010)

"Dudesons in America" Alien Invasion (2010)

« Prev | 7 of 12 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.4/10   8 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jarno Leppälä (concept) and
Hannu-Pekka Parviainen (concept) ...
View company contact information for Alien Invasion on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
6 August 2010 (Season 1, Episode 7)
What if aliens invaded Earth? No worries. The Dudesons do a series of tests to see how to stop an imminent invasion. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Jukka Hilden ... Himself
Jarno Leppälä ... Himself (as Jarppi Leppälä)
Jarno Laasala ... Himself
Hannu-Pekka Parviainen ... Himself (as HP Parviainen)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Jarno Laasala 
Writing credits
Jarno Leppälä (concept) (as Jarppi Leppälä) and
Hannu-Pekka Parviainen (concept) (as HP Parviainen) and
Jeff Tremaine (concept) and
Johnny Knoxville (concept)

Todd C. Guzze 
Jukka Hilden  concept
Jarno Laasala  concept
Tuukka Tiensuu  concept

Produced by
Jay Alaimo .... creative consulting producer
Ross Breitenbach .... executive producer
Ben Dolenc .... field producer
Jill Elphick .... producer
Kelly Garner .... supervising producer
Jukka Hilden .... executive producer
Johnny Knoxville .... executive producer
Jarno Laasala .... executive producer
Jarno Leppälä .... executive producer (as Jarppi Leppälä)
Hannu-Pekka Parviainen .... executive producer (as HP Parviainen)
Tuukka Tiensuu .... producer
Jeff Tremaine .... executive producer
Original Music by
Benjamin Forrest Davis 
Film Editing by
A.J. Catoline 
Matti Mikkonen (finnish version)
Sound Department
Peter Arata .... re-recording mixer
Konstantin Gabbro .... sound mixer
Ryan Sevy .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Jay Mack Arnette II .... camera operator
Tyler Mark Henderson .... assistant camera
Editorial Department
Bryan Cantrall .... on-line editor
Kaitlyn Metcalf .... post-production coordinator
Alix Saline .... assistant editor
Other crew
Omar Acosta .... executive creative director
Alex Logan .... executive assistant
Levon Mergian .... production assistant (as Lev Mergian)
Ken Parks .... business affairs executive

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jukka Hilden  creator
Johnny Knoxville  creator
Jarno Laasala  creator
Jarno Leppälä  creator
Hannu-Pekka Parviainen  creator
Tuukka Tiensuu  creator
Jeff Tremaine  creator

Produced by
John Branagan .... action producer
Special Effects by
Chris L. Ward .... special effects technician
Randy Beckman .... stunt rigger
Tony Snegoff .... safety consultant
Other crew
Andrew Blood .... set production assistant
Tony DiSanto .... network executive
Ernesto Elias .... executive assistant
Lesley Feinstein .... publicist
Jeanette M. Loera .... production assistant
Jean Na .... executive assistant
Angela Nwaosaugwu .... executive assistant
Nichole T. Roberts .... executive assistant
Sara Schlussel .... executive assistant
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

21 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Reality-TV section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.