Loves Me Not (2010) Poster



Boyd Hobbs, won the American Society of Cinematographer's "William A. Fraker Student Heritage Award" - the undergraduate outstanding achievement award in cinematography for Loves Me Not.
Is this interesting? Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page