IMDb > "The Rotten Tomatoes Show" The A-Team/The Karate Kid/Winter's Bone (2010)

"The Rotten Tomatoes Show" The A-Team/The Karate Kid/Winter's Bone (2010)

« Prev | 59 of 74 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Joel Church-Cooper (writer)
Ellen Fox (writer)
View company contact information for The A-Team/The Karate Kid/Winter's Bone on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
10 June 2010 (Season 2, Episode 20)
On this week's Rotten Tomatoes Show, Brett Erlich and Ellen Fox lead reviews of the movies The A-Team... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Brett Erlich ... Himself - Host

Ellen Fox ... Herself - Co-Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Russell Brand ... Himself
Justin Chang ... Himself - Senior Film Critic: Variety
Alonso Duralde ... Himself - Film Critic

Mali Elfman ... Herself - Editor: ScreenCrave

Ben Mankiewicz ... Himself - Turner Classic Movies

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Joel Church-Cooper  writer
Brett Erlich  writer
Ellen Fox  writer
Mark Ganek  head writer

Produced by
Joel Church-Cooper .... producer
Brett Erlich .... co-executive producer
Mark Ganek .... supervising producer
Jeff Plunkett .... executive producer (as Jeffrey Plunkett)
James Stanton .... producer
Ben Stein .... producer
Dan Stoneberg .... producer
Szu-Hua Wang .... producer
Michael Wardlow .... talent executive
Film Editing by
James Stanton 
Dan Stoneberg 
Szu-Hua Wang 
Makeup Department
Teddie Bergman .... makeup artist
Michelle Radow .... head makeup artist (as Michelle Affronti)
Art Department
Michael Beynart .... graphics
Nikolaus Braatz .... graphics (as Nik Braatz)
Susan Brennan .... graphics
Matt Kuebrich .... graphics
Katie Nestor .... graphics
Arian Tibbs .... graphics
Filippo Vaccari .... senior graphic designer
Sound Department
Mark Behm .... sound designer
Editorial Department
Erik Feagins .... finishing editor
Music Department
Travis Kirschbaum .... music supervisor
Other crew
David Beré .... production assistant
Tim Brittain .... intern
Micah Hahn .... vice president of design
Elyse Hollander .... intern
James A. Janisse .... intern
Mitchell Kohen .... intern
Hannah Williamson .... intern
Matt Atchity .... special thanks
Jamie Francisco .... special thanks
Ryan Fujitani .... special thanks
Gabi Jacobs .... special thanks
Shannon Ludovissy .... special thanks
Jason O'Malley .... special thanks
Natalie Procter .... special thanks
Zach Sheehan .... special thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Casting by
Paul Ventura 
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Rotten Tomatoes Show" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.