(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

Jul. 2011
Mayo & Oscar
See if high-tech vet Noel Fitzpatrick can get Oscar the cat back on his feet...his new bionic feet.
Jul. 2011
Charlie & Sasha
Enter the Bionic Vet's O.R., where three animals on their last legs, get new metal parts, and as a new lease on life.
Jul. 2011
Sasha & Lottie
An old patient returns with an unrelated setback and a new one shows up with an unbelievable injury.
Aug. 2011
Ice and Neo
A puppy in shock, a police dog in agony and a cat in a pool are just part of another workday for the Bionic Vet.
Aug. 2011
Breezy and Jolly
Put on your scrubs and enter the O.R. where Dr. Fitzpatrick comes up against his fiercest foe yet...exhaustion.
Aug. 2011
Ianto and Jade
The stakes are massive and the margin of error miniscule with this delicate bionic implant procedure.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page