IMDb > "Workaholics" The Promotion (2011)

"Workaholics" The Promotion (2011)

« Prev | 4 of 77 Episodes | Next »

Workaholics: Season 1: Episode 4 -- When rumors of a promotion spread at work, the guy's allegiances to one another are tested as they all vie for the new job.


User Rating:
7.6/10   213 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for The Promotion on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
27 April 2011 (Season 1, Episode 4)
The guys compete for a promotion at work. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Chris Koch 
Kyle Newacheck 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Blake Anderson  creator
Blake Anderson  writer
Adam Devine  creator (as Adam DeVine)
Adam Devine  writer (as Adam DeVine)
Brian Keith Etheridge 
Anders Holm  creator
Anders Holm  writer
Dave King  staff writer (as David King)
Kyle Newacheck  creator
Kyle Newacheck  writer
Connor Pritchard  creator
Connor Pritchard  writer
Dominic Russo  creator
Dominic Russo  writer

Produced by
Blake Anderson .... executive producer
Cal Boyington .... co-executive producer
Adam Devine .... executive producer (as Adam DeVine)
Kevin Etten .... executive producer
Anders Holm .... executive producer
Isaac Horne .... co-executive producer
Chris Koch .... consulting producer
Chuck LaBella .... executive producer
Dan Lubetkin .... co-executive producer
Kyle Newacheck .... executive producer
Connor Pritchard .... executive producer
Dominic Russo .... executive producer
Scott Sites .... producer
Cinematography by
Grant Smith 
Film Editing by
David L. Bertman 
Casting by
Alyssa Weisberg 
Production Design by
Gary Kordan 
Art Direction by
Bianca Ferro 
Set Decoration by
Julie Drach 
Costume Design by
Susan Michalek 
Makeup Department
Alexei O'Brien .... makeup department head
Production Management
Seth Cohen .... executive in charge of production
Brian Owen .... production manager
Jacqueline Phillips .... executive in charge of production
Scott Sites .... unit production manager
Todd Stites .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Mike Livanos .... second assistant director
John O'Rourke .... first assistant director
Art Department
Todd Daniels .... props
Brian Ferguson .... on-set dresser
Kelsey Fowler .... art pa
Shane Passantino .... swing
Haley Pikhart .... set dresser
Josh Ritcher .... leadman
Brett Shannon .... paint foreman
Ron Woods .... property master
Sound Department
Alexandra Fehrman .... sound editor
Alexandra Fehrman .... sound recordist
Alexandra Fehrman .... sound supervisor
Aaron Levy .... sound re-recording mixer
Christian Meyer .... boom operator
Carlos Torres .... sound mixer
Damian Vickers .... utility stunts
Jim Vickers .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Thomas Bango .... first assistant camera
Mark Doering-Powell .... camera operator
Adam Newacheck .... camera assistant
Adam Newacheck .... digital loader
Chris Way .... grip
Casting Department
Kevin Mockrin .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Jerry Jaeger .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
Evan Ahlgren .... assistant editor
Randy Beveridge .... final colorist
Randy Beveridge .... senior colorist
Randy Beveridge .... senior digital intermediate colorist
Trevor Gant .... post-production coordinator
Damien Smith .... first assistant editor
Jeff Stroot .... telecine assistant
Location Management
Jeff Korson .... assistant location manager
Evan Peller .... location manager
Music Department
Melany Mitchell .... music coordinator
Jennifer Pyken .... music supervisor
The Skinny Boys .... composer: theme music
Transportation Department
Lance Cherniet .... transportation coordinator
Ken Kaplan .... transportation captain
Other crew
Whitney Berry .... production secretary
Elena Chernock .... production assistant
Miles Crowe .... production assistant
Stephenie Galvan .... production assistant
Trevor Gant .... post production coordinator
Tony Goodman .... writers assistant
Lorena Leon .... production assistant
MacGoddess .... computer support
Stephen Mykel .... first assistant production accountant
Kelly T. Rennie .... production assistant
Adam Reynolds .... production coordinator
Blu Van Zandt .... script supervisor
Kevin Wenig .... lead production accountant
Kevin Wenig .... production accountant
Steven White .... script coordinator
Mary Woodbury .... production staff
Jimmy Cummings .... special thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Blake Anderson  creator
Adam Devine  creator (as Adam DeVine)
Anders Holm  creator
Kyle Newacheck  creator
Connor Pritchard  creator
Dominic Russo  creator

Produced by
Blake Anderson .... executive producer (2010)
Kevin Etten .... executive producer (2010)
Anders Holm .... executive producer (2010)
Kyle Newacheck .... executive producer (2010)
Production Design by
Gary Kordan (2010)
Other crew
Kevin Etten .... show runner
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

22 min

Did You Know?

DatarockSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Workaholics" (2011)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits External reviews IMDb TV section
IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.