"So You Think You Can Dance" Top Three Perform (TV Episode 2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Om Mangalam
(from Kambakkht Ishq (2009))
Written by Kanye West, Jeff Bhasker, Mike Dean
Performed by Kanye West
Whip It
Written by Gerald V. Casale (uncredited) and Mark Mothersbaugh (uncredited)
Performed by Devo
That Home
Performed by The Cinematic Orchestra
Hip to Be Square
Written by Huey Lewis (uncredited), Bill Gibson (uncredited) and Sean Hopper (uncredited)
Performed by Huey Lewis
Sundrenched World
(Live Session)
Performed by Joshua Radin
Music by Leonard Bernstein
Written by Stephen Sondheim
Not Myself Tonight
Written by Ester Dean (uncredited) and Polow Da Don (uncredited)
Performed by Christina Aguilera
The Chosen/Drum Addict
Music by Taylor Long
The Finish Line
Performed by Train
The District Sleeps Alone
Written by Benjamin Gibbard and James Tamborello
Performed by The Postal Service
I'm Going Down
Written by Norman Whitfield (uncredited)
Performed by Mary J. Blige
Dog Days Are Over
Written by Florence Welch and Isabella Summers
Performed by Florence and the Machine
Fix You
Written by Guy Berryman (uncredited), Jon Buckland (uncredited), Will Champion (uncredited) and Chris Martin (uncredited)
Performed by Coldplay

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page