The Legend of Korra (TV Series 2012–2014) Poster


Episode List



13 Sep. 2013
Rebel Spirit
Korra struggles to find a deeper connection with the Spirit World as she and the gang attend a Southern Water Tribe festival.
13 Sep. 2013
The Southern Lights
Korra and Chief Unalaq journey into a dangerous maelstrom and find a source of great spiritual power.
20 Sep. 2013
Civil Wars: Part 1
While tensions flare between the Northern and Southern Water Tribes, Korra struggles to remain neutral.
27 Sep. 2013
Civil Wars: Part 2
When Korra's parents are wrongfully arrested, Korra fights for their freedom.
4 Oct. 2013
When the President of the United Republic refuses to help Korra, she decides to take matters into her own hands.
11 Oct. 2013
The Sting
When Triad activity threatens to put Future Industries out of business, Mako performs an investigation and discovers a much bigger conspiracy.
18 Oct. 2013
Beginnings, Part 1
Korra learns about the epic and mythic origins of the first Avatar.
18 Oct. 2013
Beginnings, Part 2
Korra delves deeper into the Avatar's past and realizes what she must do in order to restore balance between the physical and spirit worlds.
1 Nov. 2013
The Guide
Korra seeks Tenzin's help to enter the Spirit World for the first time.
8 Nov. 2013
A New Spiritual Age
Korra enters the Spirit World and struggles with the Avatar's relationship with the spirits.
15 Nov. 2013
Night of a Thousand Stars
When President Raiko is attacked, Bolin saves the day.
15 Nov. 2013
Harmonic Convergence
Korra and company attempt to close the spirit portals before Harmonic Convergence.
22 Nov. 2013
Darkness Falls
Korra discovers a new twist in Unalaq's evil plan. Meanwhile, Tenzin realizes he must face his own demons in order to save his daughter.
22 Nov. 2013
Light in the Dark
Korra discovers a way she may be able to defeat the ultimate dark spirit and save the world.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page