The Legend of Korra (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 4

3 Oct. 2014
After All These Years
The Metal Clan's new leader Kuvira is making some big changes. In Republic City, people are waiting to see Korra again but something is wrong.
10 Oct. 2014
Korra Alone
While Korra is struggling with PTSD by the metal poison Zaheer injected in her, she sets off on a journey to try to connect with Raava. Amidst all of this, Tenzin and the others realize that Korra has gone missing after 6 months.
17 Oct. 2014
The Coronation
The Coronation of the new King of Earth Kingdom while Kuvira Does not agree with it. While on other hand Korra is practicing with Toph to better herself.
24 Oct. 2014
The Calling
The airbender children, Jinora, Ikki and Meelo, head out to find the Avatar. Meanwhile, Toph teaches Korra to let go of the past.
31 Oct. 2014
Enemy at the Gates
Kuvira threatens Zaofu; Bolin is caught in the middle of the bad blood between Su Beifong and Kuvira.
7 Nov. 2014
Battle of Zaofu
Korra returns to her role as the avatar, but is she really ready for action? Bolin and Varrick break away from Kuvira's army.
14 Nov. 2014
Korra returns to republic city and meets up with the old gang.
21 Nov. 2014
Wu begins his exile with Mako's family, and realizes that he knows nothing about his bodyguard. So Mako tells him the story of how he met Korra and their relationship since then, effectively catching the audience up from book 1- now.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page