The Guilt Trip (2012) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Cherry Pie
Performed by Warrant
Written by Jani Lane
Take Your Mama
Performed by Scissor Sisters
Written by Jake Shears (as Jason Sellards) and Babydaddy (as Scott Hoffman)
Howlin' For You
Written by Dan Auerbach and Patrick J. Carney
Performed by The Black Keys
I Need A Dollar
Written by Egbert Dawkins, Lean Michels, Nick Movshon, and Jeff Silverman
Performed by Aloe Blacc
It's All Good
Written by Gary Don Smith
Heartaches By The Numbers
Written by Harlan Howard
Performed by Ray Price
Red Ragtop
Written by Jason White
Performed by Tim McGraw
Wayward Son
Written by Clarence Buzz Chestnut
Senorita Margarita
Written by Joseph David Curtis
Performed by Gone West
Down Yonder
Written by Doc Watson
Performed by Doc Watson
Tricky Dicky
Written by Heinz Ladvskow
Written by 'Bruce Robison'
Performed by George Strait
Heartbroke And Busted
Written by Anthony Charles Merando and Claude Le Henaff
Performed by The Crossroads Band
Written by Noel Gallagher
Performed by Paul Anka
Stuck In The Middle With You
Written by Joe Egan and Gerry Rafferty
Performed by Stealers Wheel

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page