Vera (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



27 Apr. 2014
On Harbour Street
Vera investigates the mysterious death of a pensioner on a busy commuter train.
4 May 2014
Vera unearths a thirty year mystery after a brutal murder on the sands of a seaside resort.
11 May 2014
The Deer Hunters
Vera delves into the tragic last months of a failed novelist after he is gunned down on a remote Northumberland moor.
18 May 2014
Death of a Family Man
Vera delves into the tangled life of a businessman who is found floating in the water under the Gateshead Millennium Bridge.

« 2013 |  2014  2015  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page