Vera (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 6

31 Jan. 2016
Dark Road
Vera investigates the murder of a 56-year-old grandmother discovered by a young girl on the wild and desolate Northumberland moors.
7 Feb. 2016
Tuesday's Child
Vera investigates the death of a local lad whose body is found wrapped in plastic sheets at a rural teenage hang out.
14 Feb. 2016
The Moth Catcher
Vera investigates the murder of 22-year-old Alex Gartside, victim of a hit and run in a remote Northumberland Valley.
21 Feb. 2016
The Sea Glass
Vera investigates the mysterious death of a fisherman found tangled in the nets of a North Sea trawler.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page