Deadly 60 (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

On a Mission - Costa Rican coast
Steve is excited about the variety of landscape types and exceptional bio-diversity in small Costa Rica. On the Pacific coast, predators vary from monkeys and frogs to snakes and crocodiles. The star killer however is the jaguar, an elusive jungle cat, a stealth master whose mighty bite smashes large skulls.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page